FHUI students have proven their achievements in many competitions both in national and international level. Below is a few of the long list:


No Event Date Achievement Student Name
1 International Humanitarian Law Moot Court Competition, International Rounds, Hongkong March 2015 Champion of Indonesian National Rounds
Reihana Fakhry and Dimas Ajie Rianda as 1st Best Oralist and 3rd Best Oralist in Indonesian National Rounds
International Rounds Semifinalist
Dimas Ajie Rianda (2011), Reihana Fakhry (2013), Victoria Lorenzo (2013)
2 Islamic Economy National Olympiad held by Sharia Economic Forum Gunadarma University in cooperation with Financial Service Authority (Otoritas Jasa Keuangan—OJK) 9-13 March 2015 Second Winner Rico Novianto
Hafidz (2014)
Dinda Imani Khamasasyiah
3 Willem C. Vis International Commercial Arbitration Moot, Vienna March 2015 Quarterfinalist (Top 8)
Honorable Mention for best team orals (Frederic Eisenmann Award)
Honorable Mention for Zarina Martha (Domke Martin Award)
Nisrina Hardilla (2011), Ainun Ringe (2011), Zarina Martha (2012), Fathia Izzatii (2012), Janet (2013)
4 Philip C. Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition, Jakarta and Washington DC April 2015 2nd Runner Up
Best Memorial
Tanita Dhiyaan and Kezia Paladina as 1st and 2nd Best Oralist Indonesian National Rounds
2nd Runner Up International Rounds
Top 32 Team
Top 30 Best Combined Memorials
Ranked 11 out of 116 team in the Final Team Rankings
Tanita Dhiyaan
(2011), Greita Anggraeni
(2012), Kezia Paladina
(2012), Howard Tigris (2013)
5 Constitutional Drafting Padjadjaran Law Fair 2015 17 -19 April 2015 First Winner LK2
6 Gross Human Rights Violation Crime Moot Court Competition National Level Rudi M. Riski Cup Padjajaran University, Bandung 2015 10 – 13 April 2015 Second Winner Almer Reyhan I (2012)
Resa Raditya (2011)
Amelia Devina P (2012)
Maidina Rahmawati (2012)
Adhimas Putrustyo H (2012)
7 National Law Debate Competition Atmajaya University 2015 22-23 April 2015 Second Winner Guntur Frans
Gerri, Vienna Novia L A, M. Dimas Tribowo
8 Student Scientific Research Paper Competition  Pakuan University Bogor 2 May 2015 First Winner Nurfahmi Islami Kaffah
9 National Moot Court Competition Piala Abdul Kahar Muzakkir Indonesia Islamic University 2015 – Permanent Cup Judicial Commission 5-9 June 2015 First Winner LaSALe
10 “The 1st Indonesian Youth Conference on Sustainable Development”
Paper title:“A Measure to Prevent Right Dispute of Ulayat Land in Adat Society through Free and Prior Informed Consent Mechanism (FPIC) to achieve Sustainable Development: Held in Grha Sabha Pramana, Gadjah Mada University.
29 September – 1 October 2015 Winner Irena Lucy Ishimora (FHUI ’13) and Muhammad Dimas Tribowo (FHUI ’13)
11 Legislative Drafting Constitutional Law Festival Brawijaya University 2015 22-25 October 2015 First Winner LK2
12 Scientific Research Paper Competition

Constutional Law Festival Brawijaya University 2015

22-25 October 2015 Second Winner LK2
13 National Research Paper Competition Young Economist Icon, Hipotex-R Bogor Agricultural University 2015 Third Winner Nurfahmi Islami Kaffah
14 ALSA Competition LC Padjadjaran University E-Challenge 2015 2015 Third Winner Andrieta Isabella
15 Award Harvard World Model United Nations 2015 2015 Best Diplomacy Amanda Soeyasa Besar
16 National Debate Competition

Faculty of Social and Political Studies Padjajaran University 2015.

14-16 November 2015 Second Winner Rahmi Intan Jeyhan,
Irena Lucy Ishimora,
Ari Kurnia Rahman A
17 National Law Debate Competition

Faculty of Law University of South Sumatra 2015

20-22 November 2015 First Winner Guspita Arfina,
Nisrina Irbah Sari,
Deni Daniel
18 National Moot Court Competition A.G. Pringgodigdo Cup Airlangga University 2015 20-23 November 2015 Third Winner LaSALe
19 Indonesian National Rounds of International Humanitarian Law Moot Court Competition, Jakarta November 2015 First Runner Up
3rd Best Memorial
1st Best Oralist and
2nd Best Oralist for Valeryan
Natasha and Juven Renaldi
Valeryan Natasha (2012), Juven Renaldi (2013),
Andi M. Lolo (2014)

More list is available on Student Achievement Kaleidoscope 2015.